Our People


Walt Reid

Director, Conservation and Science Program

Nathan Argent

Head of Climate Programme

Stephanie Jones

Programme Manager, Energy Programme

Liz McKeon

Portfolio Lead, Climate Action

Dana Bourland

Senior Vice President, Environment and Strategic Initiatives

Cressida Pollock



Savanna Ferguson

Executive Director

Robin Beck

Advisor and Portfolio Manager

Alex Wang

Portfolio Manager

Michaela Koke

Assistant Director

Dawn Bickett

Operations and Strategy Manager

Sydney Sanders

Project Associate

Tony Bricktua

Communications Officer

Olivia Deich

Impact and Learning Manager

Tashie Sloley

Grants Manager